On the Eve of My Six Months

Apparently, I have no idea how to reblog something twice, and I posted the following on my creative writing blog (which is perfectly fine), but I wanted it here, too. I woke up this morning, stretched and grabbed my phone. I usually check my email to read posts by Richard Rohr, which I find to be a great start to my day. And then I came across Off-Dry’s post about her two years of sobriety. In a word, it’s wonderful and is well-worth your time to read.

I wish everyone a safe and sober July 4th.

About Robert Crisp

Just a lad who likes to create.
This entry was posted in AA, addiction, alcoholism, recovery, sobriety, treatment and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On the Eve of My Six Months

  1. iDikko says:

    Congrats! Stay the course..

    Like

  2. Off-Dry says:

    I’m honored! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

