100 Days!

I made it to 100 days of sobriety. Whew. Not that it’s going to be downhill or anything after this, but it’s a milestone. To celebrate, I bought another watch.

snazzy watch

Snazzy.

My wife has left town on business, so it’s sober me and the kids until Saturday (at which point I plan to continue staying sober, in case there was any question about that).

woop woop!

woop woop!

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s all I have for now. Carry on, sober people.

About Robert Crisp

Just a lad who likes to create.
This entry was posted in AA, addiction, alcoholism, early sobriety, recovery, sobriety, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 100 Days!

  1. unpicklingnikki says:

    A huge congratulations!

    Like

  2. 100 Days is a damn fine milestone. Nice watch! I need to re-think my prizes. Coloring book/pencils vs. Snazzy new watch. I predict you’re going to have fun with kids while wife is away. I recommend coloring.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Woo hoo! Congrats 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

